Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rollo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Rollo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Watson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jim Rollo's agent, Justin, today to review our policies and update some changes. Justin was knowledgeable, professional, and able to explain how current prices affect premiums and replacement values. We appreciate him working with us and recommend Jim Rollo's State Farm Office to anyone. Thank you. Linda and Brian Watson"

Jacob Hamlin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the service I was provided. I worked with Justin and he took the time to walk me through all my policies to see what should be updated and areas where I could save additional money. Highly recommended!"

Adam Ciccarino

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Justin for around a year now and we are so far quite pleased. We always have a great deal of questions and Justin spends more time the he most likely needs to explaining our options in great detail. We appreciate it."

mike smolinsky

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you a little story . I have been with State Farm for 45 years , at which time Bob Borne was my agent , well Bob retired and State Farm broke up his clients per county , so I was just passed to another agent who was not responding to emails or texted in a timely fashion . So I scheduled an appointment with Jim and his team . I sat down with Tori and she is a wonderful asset to have for Jim . Fast service dependable when I was making changes or adding a vehicle or 2 . So after being with Jim’s team it is enjoyable experience. Highly recommend them !"

Jaime Latimer

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jim Rollo State Farm for years and am extremely happy with their services. I am always able to reach someone immediately, they review my plan annually with me which I love, and I never feel pressured to add anything to my policies. The staff are very friendly and helpful."

Michael Deshay

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm and the best insurance office period!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Very Down to earth people!"

Kirtesh Patel

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had online meeting with Justin. He explained my policies in detail and answered questions in detail. I had been with state farm 5 plus year. Great service and rates for policy."

Dan Sheffer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo and his team have always been there when I needed them providing great customer service as well as community service."

L Paradis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his staff do an excellent job in the service to their customers! Justin Sisenstein has been great in assisting me with a variety of insurance needs. Always friendly, always helpful and always a pleasure to do business with!"

Andrea Scott Linder

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're friendly and easy to communicate with. The best part is there is a physical office to go to."

Jon-Marc L'Eplattenier

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jim’s office for many years. I basically exclusively worked with Toni who is FABULOUS!! She is right on the spot with info, help and guidance. Seriously couldn’t ask for better. If I didn’t relocate they’d have me for life."

Daniel Sinclait

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm insurance agent Toni is Truly the best. Her professionalism and patience is appreciated. She explains all insurance information with clarity and Compassion. I’m truly glad I’m with State Farm. Give them a try , you will not be disappointed…. Great people…. Excellent service….."

Ashley Carmine

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin S. was very helpful & made the whole purchasing home insurance process simple & quick, especially with this being my 1st home. I received a few other quotes from other co.’s & State Farm gave me the best & most money saving rates. Very satisfied, highly recommend!"

Vicki Kubic

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Jim Rollo for decades! They are detailed, conscientious and always offer suggestions for improvements and cost savings in my policies. They do a policy review occasionally which is a wonderful service. Things change and without a review, changes might go unnoticed."

Derek Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jim Rollo's team I have been working with Toni Green for awhile now and she has always been able to answer all the questions that I have as well as getting me the best deal for my insurance needs thank you Toni for everything"

Amy Eiche

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni, Justin, & Sarah are the BEST!!!! 11/10 highly recommend!"

Thomas Reid

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo and his team are top notch. They handle all of my personal insurance needs and are also a vital part of my real estate business. Always willing to help with questions, their knowledge is unsurpassed. By far some of the best customer service I have dealt with. I encourage everyone to give them a call and talk about their current policy and make the switch to Jiom Rollo State Farm"

AR B

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Customer service is excellent. Justin was superb to work with."

evan lawshe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Saved me over $50 a month on my car insurance. Toni is a great customer service rep!"

John Harvey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many State Farm agents but only one with amazing no pressure customer service and that is the team at Jim Rollo State Farm. I've been a client there for over 30 years with home owners, car and life insurance. You won’t be disappointed."

Melanie Riegel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very prepared for my meeting with Jim and Justin. The rates were so much better and it covered more. I would highly recommend this agency."

Ronald Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo state farm and all the staff have been awesome to my family and myself for many years. We have all our insurance needs taken care of and all at a great price we feel. Thanks for everything makes us sleep better knowing your there for us when we need you."

karan kumar

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"very poor customer quality. charged my card for home insurance and never gave me insurance and when asked for a refund they proceeded to say that they have already refunded and it has been months and we have still not received our refund. The agent who we talked to is very rude and is playing games whenever we asked for our refund."

UEEF Raffle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not UEEF Raffle but am Lynda DeLuca. I find Jim Rollo agency to be top of the line and helpful no matter what the issue is. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Barb Ripic

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with customer service and all our questions were answered. We were able to save on our auto and home insurance and increase the coverage at the same time. Justin was extremely helpful and staff were very friendly.😊"