Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Deamer

Paul Deamer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Deamer
"Jim and his team are fantastic to work with. We've been with Jim for over 15 years for home and auto insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Head

James Head

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by James Head
"Justin was kind and knowledgeable. Virtual call was a little tricky to work with and was a bit more confusing than in person. We had some technical (camera, screen) difficulties that may have been the system or something else. Overall, the service and insurance has been good, and all the people I've worked with have been kind and helpful and not pushy, just trying to teach."
Profile photo of Maria Melvin

Maria Melvin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Melvin
"We recently switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm after being with another insurance company for 40 years. So far everyone we've come in contact with at Jim Rollo's office has been extremely helpful and kind. The switch was painless and saved us a tremendous amount of money. Hopefully, we'll never actually have to use the insurance. If we do, though, it's good to know we have solid insurance policies for a fraction of what it was costing us with the other insurance company."
Profile photo of Michael Van Kleeck

Michael Van Kleeck

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Van Kleeck
"I transitioned over to Jim Rollo because it was an opportunity to save money and they made the process seamless and made everything as easy as possible."
Profile photo of stephen lyons

stephen lyons

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen lyons
"Got insurance from Jim Roll’s agency for a real estate closing. The transaction was remote and was handled smoothly and professionally with no issues. The agency took care of all the bank requirements and communication so there was no need for me to followup. Was an easy and thorough process that was stress free. Would have no hesitation recommending Jim Rollo’s insurance agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Persaud

Anthony Persaud

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Persaud
"This was one of the best decision I made to switch to Jim Rollo State Farm. My savings in premium was significant. All the staff are professional and very helpful. Recently I filed a claim and Antonella from State Farm was relentless in ensuring it was processed to my satisfaction. I want to Thank Jim and his team for the excellent work they are doing! I would definitely recommend Jim Rollo - State Farm Insurance Agent for meeting your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharlene Campfield

Sharlene Campfield

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Campfield
"Two thumbs up for the team at Jim Rollo State Farm, they are kind and courteous and will help you choose the right kind of insurance that you need for whatever it is that you need to insure."
Profile photo of Kathryn Cherny

Kathryn Cherny

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Cherny
"They were wonderful in helping me navigate insurance for a new house, changing state insurances, etc. highly recommend and I continue to use them"
Profile photo of Rehnuma Islam

Rehnuma Islam

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rehnuma Islam
"I spoke to Toni Rollo in State Farm and she is the nicest agent I have ever had the pleasure of speaking over the phone. She was very helpful and she understood my requests and concerns and gave me the best quote and later helped me sign up with my home insurance. I would recommend her service without a doubt. Really impressed! A month later, I have closed on my first home and I received a wonderful welcome home package from Tony. The package had lots of interesting items and a personalized note from Tony. It was really thoughtful of them. I will certainly sign up with them for my car insurance as well."
Profile photo of Arthur Schaffer

Arthur Schaffer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Schaffer
"Great to work with, Called ,talked to Justin and answered all my questions, general in nature on subject of policy rate changes. Have been a customer for years and will remain so. R/ A.D.Schaffer"
Profile photo of Scott Tillotson

Scott Tillotson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Tillotson
"Great customer service with no pressure!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Great to work with and always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Brian Barker

Brian Barker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barker
"I typically do not write reviews, however when something deserves to be mentioned then I do. Like Jim Rollo State Farm in Endwell, N.Y. I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. I started with Serman “Shrem” Merchant in Johnson City N.Y. in 1979 and then when I moved to Endwell in 2007, I was assigned to Jim Rollo State Farm. I believe that if something is not broke do not fix it and that is why I have stayed with State Farm for my home and auto insurance. Jim has always been there for me whenever I have needed help with a claim or setting up policies for my home and vehicles. Jim has a truly knowledgeable, professional team that I can call or just stop by Jims’s office, and I always get great service. They also stay connected with me when it is time to schedule an appointment to review my policies and answer any questions I have. The last meeting was just the other day with Justin Sisenstein, the Account Manager, who showed me ways that would save me money on my policies (I am always interested in saving money). He took his time, reviewed my policies with me, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am very satisfied with Jim Rollo State Farm for Home and Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Carrie King

Carrie King

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie King
"Great insurance agency, helpful and knowledgeable. If you are looking for an agency that will go the distance, look no further!"
Profile photo of RYAN HANZALIK

RYAN HANZALIK

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RYAN HANZALIK
"Me and my wife and wife’s family have been with the Rollo agency for a long time and have been extremely satisfied with the results. The rates are by far cheeper then any agency I have used in the past while the coverage is far beyond the rest. The staff is very helpful and patient. It’s just a great agency to be with. Give them a try you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of John Lefkus

John Lefkus

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lefkus
"Great customer service from Jim's team. They made setting up my insurance for home and vehicle pretty painless. And they have responded almost instantly to questions I have had as well as policy changes. Definitely recommend Jim's team to handle your insurance needs"
Profile photo of KimmiSue Vandermark

KimmiSue Vandermark

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KimmiSue Vandermark
"Been insured with Jim Rollo team for many years. It has been a great experience. We normally work with Toni and she is quick to respond, always polite and a complete pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle Witkin

Michelle Witkin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Witkin
"Service is prompt and excellent. Justin was able to give us a great bundle, lower our homeowners insurance significantly, and we continue to have them check in on us. They also sent a great welcome package! We have never had this kind of service from any agency in the past!"
Profile photo of George Konstas

George Konstas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Konstas
"My experience with Jim at State Farm was very positive, Jim expedited the transaction quickly and efficiently in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Jeremy Denmon

Jeremy Denmon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Denmon
"Best customer service possible. Quick responses that are well informed and pleasant to work with always. I couldn't recommend more."
Profile photo of kin tong

kin tong

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kin tong
"Fantastic services, transfer both home and auto insurance to them, everyone at the office are very nice and very helpful, provides me multiple quote with different options and helps me save money"
Profile photo of Yanna

Yanna

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanna
"Jim was hands on and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Joelle Eady

Joelle Eady

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Eady
"Most helpful, kind, and personable staff!"
Profile photo of Corinne Manzer

Corinne Manzer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Manzer
"Justin was super helpful and a great resource! We are very happy with our decision to get our new house insured through this State Farm. I would recommend Jim Rollo and his team, especially Justin to anyone!"
Profile photo of Janet Rose

Janet Rose

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rose
"Everyone I have talked to at this Agency have been extremely helpful. I was helping out my sister in Binghamton and I am in Minnesota. I would recommend this Agency to everyone."